POLSAF Passes for 2012 -- Master List

Previous Years Blackpool and Layton AC information

Moderator: sparky

User avatar
John Petersen
The Prisoner
Posts: 852
Joined: Mon Nov 24, 2003 9:30 am
Location: Blackpool

POLSAF Passes for 2012 -- Master List

Postby John Petersen » Thu Sep 01, 2011 10:18 am

This is the master list of people who HAVE PAID and are going to get their passed renewed on 8th September, in time for them to get their new passes before Jan 2012.

Any notes are attached.

If your name is not on the list, you can still renew, you just probably will NOT get your pass until Feb or maybe March 2012.

John Petersen

William Lomax

Brendan O'toole

Shaun Kearon

Ben Harrison

Peter Harrison

Jonathan Hudston

Ian Mills

Stephen Henson

Steve Duffy

Neil Oswick

Kevin Brindle

Cliff Ravenscroft

Pat Ravenscroft

Staurt McNair

Wendy McNair

John Green

Richie Fisher

New Member -- John Neish

THIS LIST HAS BEEN SENT TO POLSAF AS OF 6th September 2011 -- any members wanting to renew will have to pay BLAS subs of £ 10 and £ 10 for POLSAF pass and wait until all the pre-registered names above have been processed and returned.

Any member not renewing by Dec 31st will have to pay £ 5 rejoining fee for BLAS.

Any new members wanting passes have a look around the site, suggest you start here :


New members will either pay £ 10 or £ 20 to BLAS + £ 5 joining fee and £ 10 for a POLSAF pass. ( £ 10 or £ 20 BLAS membership depends on how much you contribute towards posting here on WSF )
I am not a number !

Questions are a burden to others, answers a prison for oneself.

Return to “BLAS Archive”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest