Winter League 2006/7 Dates and Venues

Dates/Venues/related information for the 2006/2007 WSF Winter league
chriswsf
El Presidente
Posts: 837
Joined: Tue Nov 29, 2005 8:13 pm
Location: Wirral

Winter League 2006/7 Dates and Venues

Postby chriswsf » Fri Aug 04, 2006 3:37 pm

Sponsored By:
Moreton Angling Centre
0151 677 8092


The Winter League is FREE to enter with Optional Pools on the day

Sunday 24th September: Seacombe Ferry
Fishing Times 10.15am - 2.15pm – Sign on from 9am @ Egremont Ferry

Sunday 8th October : Vale Park
Fishing Times 9.45am – 1.45pm – Sign on from 8.30 @ Shelter

Sunday 22nd October: Seacombe Ferry

Fishing Times 9.10am – 1.10pm – Sign on from 8.00 @ Egremont Ferry

Sunday 5th November : Vale Park(Low)
Fishing Times 2.30pm – 6.30pm – Sign on from 1.30 @ Shelter

Sunday 12th November : Otterspool
Fishing Times 1pm – 5pm – Sign on from 12 noon opposite Otterspool Pub

Sunday 19th November: Perch Rock (low)
Fishing Times 1.30pm - 5.30pm Sign on from 12.30pm @ Car Park

Sunday 3rd December : Vale Park (Low)
Fishing Times 1.15pm – 5.15pm Sign on from noon @ Shelter...Cancelled

Saturday 16th December : Otterspool
Fishing Times 5.15pm – 9.15pm Sign on from 4.15pm Opposite Otterspool Pub

Sunday 21st January : Vale Park
Fishing Times 9.30am – 1.30pm – Sign on from 8.30 @ Shelter

Sunday 4th February : Seacombe

Fishing Times 9.30am – 1.30pm – Sign on from 8.30 @ Egremont Ferry
Last edited by chriswsf on Sat Aug 05, 2006 7:00 am, edited 1 time in total.

Return to “Winter League 2006”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest