WSF Winter League 2019 - Fixtures

A competitive yet informal set of matches in and around the Mersey. With only 2 fish to count,it`s a good way to get in to match angling.

Moderator: spudgun

User avatar
Adam Roper
Obsessed Poster
Posts: 621
Joined: Tue Nov 15, 2011 11:30 am
Location: Chester

WSF Winter League 2019 - Fixtures

Postby Adam Roper » Sun Sep 30, 2018 8:24 am

Round 1 - Perch Rock - Sunday 20th October - 07:15 - 11:15 - Low Water 10:10

Round 2 - Otterspool - Sunday 3rd November - 10:30 - 14:30 - High Water 15:10

Round 3 - Vale Park - Sunday 10th November - 13:15 - 17:15 - Low Water 16:20

Round 4 - Perch Rock - Sunday 24th November - 12:45 - 16:45 - Low Water 15:45

Round 5 - Seaforth Beach - Sunday 8th December - 12:00 - 16:00 - Low Water 15:00

Round 6 - Otterspool (Mersey Road) - Sunday 15th December - 09:30 - 13:30 - High Water 12:50 (Secret Santa Table Prize Match)

Round 7 - Town Hall Steps - Sunday 5th January - 09:30 - 13:30 - Low Water 12:30

Round 8 - Vale Park - Sunday 19th January - 09:00 - 13:00 - Low Water 12:00


Return to “WSF Winter League 2019”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest