WSF Winter League 2017 - Fixtures

A series of matches where the 2 fish rule gives everyone a good chance of winning,making it an ideal starting point for newcomers to match angling.

Moderator: spudgun

User avatar
Adam Roper
Obsessed Poster
Posts: 1017
Joined: Tue Nov 15, 2011 11:30 am
Location: Chester

WSF Winter League 2017 - Fixtures

Postby Adam Roper » Tue Sep 12, 2017 4:25 pm

Round 1 – Vale Park – Sunday 15th October 12:00 - 16:00 Low Water 15:00

Round 2 – Otterspool Jericho Lane - Sunday 29th October 14:00 – 18:00 High Water 17:30

Round 3 – Perch Rock- Sunday 12th November 09:30 - 13:30 Low Water 12:15

Round 4 – Perch Rock - Sunday 19th November 15:00 - 19:00 Low Water 18:10

Round 5 – Vale Park - Sunday 3rd December 14:30 - 18:30 Low Water 17:20

Round 6 – Town Hall Steps - Sunday 17th December 14:00 – 18:00 Low Water 17:15

Round 7 – Kinglake Road - Sunday 7th January 12:30 - 16:30 High Water 15:00

Round 8 – Town Hall Steps - Sunday 21st January 11:00 - 15:00 High Water 13:35
2017 Species

Return to “WSF Winter League 2017”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest