WSF Winter League 2016 - Fixtures

A series of matches run in a league format for "active site members" only, offering laid back introduction to match fishing.
Prescot Angling is kindly sponsoring this years league.

Moderator: spudgun

User avatar
Adam Roper
Obsessed Poster
Posts: 987
Joined: Tue Nov 15, 2011 11:30 am
Location: Chester

WSF Winter League 2016 - Fixtures

Postby Adam Roper » Mon Sep 12, 2016 5:24 pm

Round 1 - Sunday 30th October - Perch Rock - 1.5m Low Water 17:15 - Fishing 14:00 - 18:00

Round 2 - Sunday 13th November - Vale Park - 1.2m Low Water 16:30 - Fishing 13:30 - 17:30

Round 3 - Sunday 27th November - Vale Park - 2.0m Low Water 16:25 - Fishing 13:30 - 17:30

Round 4 - Sunday 11th December - Seacombe Ferry - 8.3m High Water 20:40 - Fishing 16:30 - 20:30

Round 5 - Sunday 18th December - Kingslake Road - 9.5m High Water 13:25 - Fishing 10:30 - 14:30

Round 6 - Sunday 8th January - Otterspool- 8.3m High Water 19:15 - Fishing 16:00 - 20:00

Round 7 - Sunday 22nd January - Otterspool - 7.2m High Water 19:00 - Fishing 15:30 - 19:30

Round 8 - Sunday 29th January - Town Hall Steps - 9.4m High Water 11:55 - Fishing 09:00 - 13:00

2017 Species

Return to “WSF Winter League 2016”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest